Official Birthday Loot Announcement! Well at least I hope so….

So for my brithday i’m hoping to get some figures, of course when my mother asked me what I wanted I anwserd (strangley) with two ebay URLs XD.

I asked for:

A Hatsune Miku Figma:

And a Chouyusha Haruhi Figma:

Whether or not ill get both is up my mum!

2 Responses to “Official Birthday Loot Announcement! Well at least I hope so….”

  1. Microsoft Office Says:

    Great article, thanks for the share. Blog bookmarked 🙂

  2. Otaku_Girl Says:

    i luv the haruhi 1! ^.^

Leave a Reply

